01344 560 226

ahcuk@outlook.com

Contact us

Chairperson

Jill Bailey   –   jill@ahcuk.co.uk

50 Capel Dewi

Hall Road

Newport

Gwent

NP20 2QP

Tel: 01633 211514

Mob: 07715 552853

 

 

Vice Chairperson

Adrian Kowal   –   adrian@ahcuk.co.uk

 

 

Family Liaison

Vickey Lewis-Kowal   –   vickey@ahcuk.co.uk

 

 

Research Liaison

Katherine Behl   –   katherine@ahcuk.co.uk

 

 

Secretary

Heather Barritt   –   heather@ahcuk.co.uk

 

 

Fundraising Committee

Andrea Jones   –   andrea@ahcuk.co.uk

Jade Cook   –   jade@ahcuk.co.uk

Kate Alves-Areias   –   kate@ahcuk.co.uk

 

 

Treasurer

Carmel O’Brien